Delete orphan tags
As site editor deleting an article, I would like to have all tags used by this article only deleted as well. This is important since it reduces the number of orphan tags on the site, that may confuse both human visitors and search robots.
- The suggested solution requires Rules Bonus Pack and Views.
As mentioned in the suggested solution, the "after deleting content" event actually takes place *while* the content is being deleted – so it will be picked up by Views.